• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#201
3
6
1:0
1:3
1:3
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#201
Sun, 06.10.2019, 13:00
Audience: 720 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: Ionov Andrei, Ryabov Alexander
3
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
3
Losses
18 Points 39
3 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
45 Goals 67
67 Goals against 45
188 Penalty in Minutes 246
History
HC Kapitan
2
SO
3
Wed, 13.02.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
3
2
Tue, 12.02.19
Almaz
Almaz
8
3
Sun, 18.11.18
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 16.11.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Almaz
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Sun, 03.12.17
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 24.11.17
HC Kapitan
Almaz
4
1
Thu, 23.11.17
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Wed, 25.02.15
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
4
Mon, 01.09.14
HC Kapitan