• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#198
4
SO
3
0:1
1:0
2:2
0:0
1:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#198
05 October 2019, Sat, 11:00
Audience: 320 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Anashin Oleg, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Shibanov Sergei, Trofimov Alexander
15
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
15
Losses
54 Points 29
15 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
97 Goals 68
68 Goals against 97
362 Penalty in Minutes 370
History
Tolpar
2
4
Fri, 04.10.19
Chaika
Chaika
0
1
Fri, 27.11.15
Tolpar
Chaika
2
3
Thu, 26.11.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
1
Tue, 17.11.15
Chaika
Tolpar
6
4
Mon, 16.11.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
1
Mon, 30.03.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
SO
3
Fri, 27.03.15
Chaika
Tolpar
0
1
Thu, 26.03.15
Chaika
Chaika
0
2
Fri, 21.11.14
Tolpar
Chaika
4
2
Thu, 20.11.14
Tolpar