• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#195
2
OT
3
1:1
1:0
0:1
0:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#195
Sat, 05.10.2019, 12:30
Audience: 1000 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Lipeskin Nikita, Miroshnichenko Arseny
14
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
14
Losses
54 Points 80
14 Wins 23
4 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
126 Goals 131
131 Goals against 126
591 Penalty in Minutes 590
History
Belye Medvedi
1
3
Fri, 04.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Wed, 20.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Tue, 19.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Mon, 07.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Fri, 19.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Thu, 18.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
OTG
4
Mon, 09.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
SO
3
Sun, 08.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
1
Wed, 05.10.16
Belye Medvedi