• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#189
2
4
0:1
0:0
2:3
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#189
Fri, 04.10.2019, 11:00
Audience: 280 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Anashin Oleg, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Tsybizov Matvei, Khalitov Danil
15
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
15
Losses
54 Points 27
15 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
95 Goals 64
64 Goals against 95
346 Penalty in Minutes 360
History
Chaika
0
1
Fri, 27.11.15
Tolpar
Chaika
2
3
Thu, 26.11.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
1
Tue, 17.11.15
Chaika
Tolpar
6
4
Mon, 16.11.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
1
Mon, 30.03.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
SO
3
Fri, 27.03.15
Chaika
Tolpar
0
1
Thu, 26.03.15
Chaika
Tolpar
7
5
Tue, 02.12.14
Chaika
Chaika
0
2
Fri, 21.11.14
Tolpar
Chaika
4
2
Thu, 20.11.14
Tolpar