• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#184
1
SO
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#184
30 September 2019, Mon, 15:00
Audience: 870 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Melikhov Roman
Linesmen: Khalitov Danil, Trofimov Alexander
16
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
16
Losses
56 Points 39
16 Wins 9
2 Overtime Wins 4
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
106 Goals 78
78 Goals against 106
380 Penalty in Minutes 443
History
Tolpar
5
2
Sun, 29.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Tue, 13.11.18
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Sun, 11.11.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Sun, 30.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Wed, 27.12.17
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
3
Sun, 01.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
1
2
Sat, 30.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Mon, 26.12.16
Tolpar