• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#173
3
SO
2
2:2
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#173
Sun, 29.09.2019, 15:00
Audience: 320 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Stepanishchev Pavel, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Shubin Alexei
12
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
12
Losses
35 Points 5
12 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
62 Goals 24
24 Goals against 62
215 Penalty in Minutes 202
History
Sarmaty
3
4
Sat, 28.09.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Wed, 26.12.18
Sarmaty
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Tue, 25.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
0
Thu, 27.09.18
Tyumensky Legion
Sarmaty
3
0
Wed, 26.09.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Thu, 15.02.18
Sarmaty
Tyumensky Legion
1
7
Wed, 14.02.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
2
Mon, 13.11.17
Tyumensky Legion
Sarmaty
3
OTG
2
Sun, 12.11.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
8
Tue, 14.02.17
Sarmaty