• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#171
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#171
Sun, 29.09.2019, 13:00
Audience: 227 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Gaifutdinov Irek, Ismagilov Marat
20
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
20
Losses
66 Points 59
20 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 5
116 Goals 106
106 Goals against 116
632 Penalty in Minutes 537
History
Reaktor
6
4
Fri, 27.09.19
Irbis
Reaktor
2
4
Thu, 20.12.18
Irbis
Reaktor
4
SO
5
Tue, 18.12.18
Irbis
Irbis
2
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Reaktor
Irbis
1
5
Wed, 19.09.18
Reaktor
Irbis
3
4
Fri, 16.02.18
Reaktor
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Mon, 13.11.17
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Irbis
Irbis
1
5
Thu, 23.02.17
Reaktor