• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#167
3
OT
4
1:2
2:0
0:1
0:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#167
29 September 2019, Sun, 06:00
Audience: 412 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Kurasov Andrei, Sevryugin Yegor
7
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
7
Losses
26 Points 21
7 Wins 7
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
60 Goals 60
60 Goals against 60
332 Penalty in Minutes 326
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Sat, 28.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Wed, 16.01.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Tue, 15.01.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
OTG
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
3
Thu, 11.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
OTG
6
Wed, 07.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
OTG
5
Tue, 06.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
5
Mon, 02.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Sun, 01.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Thu, 16.02.17
Amurskie Tigry