• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#165
8
3
3:0
1:1
4:2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#165
29 September 2019, Sun, 14:00
Audience: 123 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Demichev Alexander, Stepanenko Andrei
31
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
31
Losses
95 Points 27
31 Wins 8
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
153 Goals 102
102 Goals against 153
593 Penalty in Minutes 706
History
Atlanty
3
6
Mon, 24.12.18
Almaz
Atlanty
0
6
Sun, 23.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
7
5
Mon, 24.09.18
Atlanty
Almaz
5
3
Sun, 23.09.18
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
4
Thu, 08.02.18
Almaz
Atlanty
0
3
Wed, 07.02.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
2
Mon, 06.11.17
Atlanty
Almaz
9
5
Sun, 05.11.17
Atlanty
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 22.02.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
OTG
3
Fri, 16.09.16
Almaz