• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#155
6
4
2:2
0:1
4:1
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#155
Fri, 27.09.2019, 18:00
Audience: 219 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Makashov Sergei
Linesmen: Gaifutdinov Irek, Dobryakov Kirill
19
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
19
Losses
64 Points 59
19 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 5
110 Goals 102
102 Goals against 110
626 Penalty in Minutes 529
History
Reaktor
2
4
Thu, 20.12.18
Irbis
Reaktor
4
SO
5
Tue, 18.12.18
Irbis
Irbis
2
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Reaktor
Irbis
1
5
Wed, 19.09.18
Reaktor
Irbis
3
4
Fri, 16.02.18
Reaktor
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Mon, 13.11.17
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Irbis
Irbis
1
5
Thu, 23.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
0
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Irbis