• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#139
4
OT
3
2:1
1:2
0:0
1:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#139
Wed, 25.09.2019, 18:00
Audience: 220 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Zalyatov Albert, Ismagilov Marat
12
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
12
Losses
44 Points 45
12 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
77 Goals 83
83 Goals against 77
381 Penalty in Minutes 443
History
Reaktor
0
6
Tue, 24.09.19
Chaika
Chaika
2
OTG
1
Thu, 17.03.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 14.03.16
Chaika
Reaktor
3
1
Sun, 13.03.16
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Thu, 10.03.16
Reaktor
Chaika
3
SO
2
Wed, 09.03.16
Reaktor
Chaika
5
4
Fri, 22.01.16
Reaktor
Chaika
3
1
Thu, 21.01.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
1
Tue, 06.10.15
Chaika
Reaktor
1
3
Sun, 04.10.15
Chaika