• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#134
5
2
3:0
2:1
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#134
Wed, 25.09.2019, 19:00
Audience: 694 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Lyubomirov Evgeny, Makarenko Ivan
24
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
24
Losses
77 Points 30
24 Wins 9
3 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
120 Goals 80
80 Goals against 120
556 Penalty in Minutes 663
History
Russkie Vityazi
1
5
Mon, 10.12.18
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Sun, 09.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
3
1
Sat, 08.09.18
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
4
1
Wed, 17.01.18
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
2
1
Tue, 16.01.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Thu, 19.10.17
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Wed, 18.10.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
0
1
Sat, 07.01.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Mon, 10.10.16
SKA-1946