• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#121
4
OT
3
1:1
0:1
2:1
1:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#121
20 September 2019, Fri, 15:30
Audience: 737 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Yadryshnikov Alexander, Ignatyev Vitaly
0
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
0
Losses
2 Points 34
0 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
15 Goals 74
74 Goals against 15
166 Penalty in Minutes 170
History
Altai
2
OTG
3
Thu, 19.09.19
Avto
Avto
10
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Altai U-K
Avto
8
0
Sat, 19.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Avto
Altai U-K
2
3
Mon, 22.10.18
Avto
Avto
6
1
Sun, 18.02.18
Altai U-K
Avto
3
1
Sat, 17.02.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
5
Fri, 17.11.17
Avto
Altai U-K
0
7
Thu, 16.11.17
Avto
Avto
7
3
Fri, 17.02.17
Altai U-K