• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#116
5
OT
4
0:3
3:0
1:1
1:0
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#116
Fri, 20.09.2019, 18:30
Audience: 211 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Palei Yakov, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Zunde Davis, Germanovics Aleksandrs
6
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 18
6 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
32 Goals 32
32 Goals against 32
228 Penalty in Minutes 220
History
HK Riga
2
SO
3
Mon, 04.02.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HK Riga
5
2
Sun, 03.02.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
6
1
Sun, 04.11.18
HK Riga
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Sat, 03.11.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
2
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HK Riga
2
OTG
1
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sat, 23.09.17
HK Riga
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
OTG
1
Fri, 22.09.17
HK Riga
HK Riga
4
2
Wed, 05.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
SO
0
Wed, 28.09.16
HK Riga