• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#114
2
OT
3
0:1
1:1
1:0
0:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#114
20 September 2019, Fri, 18:30
Audience: 310 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Olisov Vladislav, Sharapov Fyodor
8
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
8
Losses
33 Points 69
8 Wins 21
1 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
83 Goals 114
114 Goals against 83
469 Penalty in Minutes 448
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Loko
Loko
3
2
Sun, 24.03.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Thu, 21.03.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
5
Wed, 20.03.19
Loko
Loko
2
OTG
3
Sat, 15.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
0
4
Fri, 14.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
SO
1
Fri, 14.09.18
Loko
Loko
3
1
Thu, 22.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
SO
4
Wed, 21.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb