• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#111
2
OT
3
1:0
1:2
0:0
0:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#111
Thu, 19.09.2019, 15:30
Audience: 709 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Yadryshnikov Alexander, Ignatyev Vitaly
0
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
0
Losses
1 Points 32
0 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
13 Goals 71
71 Goals against 13
135 Penalty in Minutes 158
History
Avto
10
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Altai U-K
Avto
8
0
Sat, 19.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Avto
Altai U-K
2
3
Mon, 22.10.18
Avto
Avto
6
1
Sun, 18.02.18
Altai U-K
Avto
3
1
Sat, 17.02.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
5
Fri, 17.11.17
Avto
Altai U-K
0
7
Thu, 16.11.17
Avto
Avto
7
3
Fri, 17.02.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
3
Thu, 17.11.16
Avto