• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#110
2
4
1:2
1:1
0:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#110
19 September 2019, Thu, 16:00
Audience: 102 sp
Kazakhstan Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Alpyspayev Nurlan, Yefimenko Evgeny
8
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
8
Losses
29 Points 45
8 Wins 15
3 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
63 Goals 96
96 Goals against 63
265 Penalty in Minutes 312
History
Tolpar
4
0
Sun, 20.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Tolpar
5
2
Sat, 19.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Tolpar
Snezhnye Barsy
4
2
Sun, 21.10.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Mon, 19.02.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Tolpar
5
0
Sun, 18.02.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
5
2
Fri, 17.11.17
Tolpar
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Thu, 16.11.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
6
4
Fri, 17.02.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
3
Thu, 17.11.16
Tolpar