• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#109
4
6
2:1
2:4
0:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#109
19 September 2019, Thu, 14:30
Audience: 269 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Tokmakov Ivan
15
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
15
Losses
46 Points 36
15 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
103 Goals 81
81 Goals against 103
296 Penalty in Minutes 383
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 18.09.19
Ladya
Ladya
4
1
Mon, 10.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
6
5
Sun, 09.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Wed, 05.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
4
3
Sun, 03.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 05.09.17
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 04.09.17
Ladya
Ladya
0
4
Mon, 05.12.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi