• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#108
6
3
3:0
2:1
1:2
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#108
19 September 2019, Thu, 14:30
Audience: 410 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Fedoseyev Kirill
6
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
6
Losses
20 Points 20
6 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
44 Goals 35
35 Goals against 44
150 Penalty in Minutes 174
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Wed, 18.09.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
2
Thu, 17.01.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
3
2
Wed, 16.01.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
0
Tue, 23.10.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Sun, 21.10.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Thu, 01.02.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
7
Wed, 31.01.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
OTG
5
Fri, 20.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
1
2
Thu, 19.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
1
0
Sat, 22.10.16
Sibirskie Snaipery