• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#105
1
5
0:2
1:1
0:2
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#105
Sat, 28.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 537 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Belyakov Denis, Sadykov Daniyar
16
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
16
Losses
58 Points 78
16 Wins 24
1 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
118 Goals 134
134 Goals against 118
712 Penalty in Minutes 711
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
1
SO
0
Fri, 20.09.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo Msk
4
2
Thu, 19.09.19
JHC Atlant
Atlanty
0
2
Wed, 13.02.19
JHC Dynamo M
Atlanty
1
3
Tue, 12.02.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Sat, 17.11.18
Atlanty
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Fri, 16.11.18
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
SO
2
Mon, 18.12.17
JHC Dynamo M
Atlanty
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
9
Fri, 20.01.17
HC MVD