• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#92
2
OT
1
0:1
0:0
1:0
1:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#92
Tue, 17.09.2019, 15:00
Audience: 147 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Zinets Pavel, Salnikov Arseny
25
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
25
Losses
80 Points 64
25 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
148 Goals 151
151 Goals against 148
652 Penalty in Minutes 793
History
Stalnye Lisy
5
OTG
6
Mon, 16.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
2
3
Tue, 11.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
6
SO
5
Mon, 10.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
3
2
Sat, 08.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Tue, 19.12.17
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 18.12.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Tue, 19.09.17
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
3
2
Mon, 18.09.17
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 20.09.16
Stalnye Lisy