• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#91
3
1
0:1
2:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#91
17 September 2019, Tue, 18:30
Audience: 110 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Maitak Alexei
Linesmen: Zunde Davis, Baumanis Armands
13
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
13
Losses
38 Points 38
13 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
58 Goals 68
68 Goals against 58
412 Penalty in Minutes 423
History
HC Riga
3
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sun, 24.02.19
HK Riga
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Sat, 23.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
0
Mon, 10.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
5
1
Sun, 09.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
1
SO
2
Thu, 11.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
0
6
Wed, 10.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Thu, 23.11.17
HK Riga
Amurskie Tigry
3
0
Wed, 22.11.17
HK Riga
Amurskie Tigry
7
2
Wed, 01.02.17
HK Riga