• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#88
3
1
2:0
0:0
1:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#88
Mon, 16.09.2019, 15:30
Audience: 681 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Ignatyev Vitaly, Mashenkin Vladislav
0
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
0
Losses
2 Points 30
0 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
11 Goals 68
68 Goals against 11
158 Penalty in Minutes 122
History
Tolpar
11
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Altai U-K
Tolpar
6
2
Tue, 15.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
5
Fri, 19.10.18
Tolpar
Altai U-K
1
7
Thu, 18.10.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Altai U-K
Tolpar
3
0
Wed, 14.02.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
SO
4
Mon, 13.11.17
Tolpar
Altai U-K
2
SO
3
Sun, 12.11.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
10
1
Tue, 14.02.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
8
Sun, 13.11.16
Tolpar