• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#86
2
OT
1
0:0
1:0
0:1
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#86
16 September 2019, Mon, 14:00
Audience: 300 sp
Avangard Hockey Center
Omsk
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Bezguzikov Nikita
11
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
11
Losses
30 Points 5
11 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
47 Goals 21
21 Goals against 47
225 Penalty in Minutes 182
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sun, 15.09.19
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 26.12.18
Sputnik Al
Omskie Yastreby
2
SO
3
Tue, 25.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
2
Wed, 26.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
3
6
Tue, 25.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
2
4
Wed, 31.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
1
4
Tue, 30.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Sat, 21.10.17
Sputnik Al
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Fri, 20.10.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
4
Mon, 23.01.17
Omskie Yastreby