• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#71
0
5
0:1
0:3
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#71
Sun, 15.09.2019, 13:00
Audience: 501 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Korshak Stepan
Linesmen: Gladyshev Ivan, Kurkin Valery
8
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
8
Losses
35 Points 63
8 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
87 Goals 121
121 Goals against 87
545 Penalty in Minutes 514
History
Atlanty
0
4
Wed, 16.01.19
SKA-1946
Atlanty
3
6
Tue, 15.01.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Atlanty
SKA-1946
6
2
Thu, 11.10.18
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
0
Fri, 02.03.18
SKA-1946
Atlanty
0
3
Thu, 01.03.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
2
Tue, 05.09.17
Atlanty
SKA-1946
5
4
Mon, 04.09.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
9
Tue, 27.12.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
1
Sat, 01.10.16
Atlanty