• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#50
6
3
1:1
2:0
3:2
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#50
09 September 2019, Mon, 16:00
Audience: 189 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Yakimov Valery, Khanov Mikhail
Linesmen: Pribylov Yegor, Valuisky Yulian
9
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
9
Losses
29 Points 6
9 Wins 1
3 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
62 Goals 25
25 Goals against 62
164 Penalty in Minutes 165
History
Ladya
4
OTG
3
Sat, 07.09.19
Altai
Ladya
7
2
Thu, 04.10.18
Altai U-K
Ladya
4
1
Wed, 03.10.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
6
Tue, 25.09.18
Ladya
Altai U-K
1
2
Mon, 24.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
OTG
1
Sat, 27.01.18
Altai U-K
Ladya
6
0
Fri, 26.01.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
4
3
Mon, 16.10.17
Ladya
Altai U-K
2
3
Sun, 15.10.17
Ladya
Altai U-K
1
6
Mon, 17.10.16
Ladya