• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#36
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#36
Sun, 08.09.2019, 11:00
Audience: 600 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Palei Yakov
Linesmen: Dyomin Maxim, Tsaryov Alexander
24
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
24
Losses
82 Points 83
24 Wins 24
4 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
167 Goals 171
171 Goals against 167
735 Penalty in Minutes 830
History
Avto
3
1
Wed, 13.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Avto
4
2
Tue, 12.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Avto
Belye Medvedi
4
OTG
3
Mon, 19.11.18
Avto
Belye Medvedi
3
2
Sun, 25.03.18
Avto
Avto
2
4
Thu, 22.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Avto
1
5
Wed, 21.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
OTG
4
Thu, 01.03.18
Avto
Belye Medvedi
5
1
Wed, 28.02.18
Avto
Avto
3
OTG
2
Thu, 30.11.17
Belye Medvedi