• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#33
1
5
0:2
1:1
0:2
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#33
07 September 2019, Sat, 09:00
Audience: 240 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Goltsov Vladimir
14
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
14
Losses
48 Points 56
14 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
122 Goals 127
127 Goals against 122
622 Penalty in Minutes 619
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Sun, 10.02.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Sat, 09.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
7
3
Sun, 18.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
3
1
Fri, 16.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
4
6
Mon, 05.03.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
6
3
Sun, 04.03.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
7
Tue, 28.11.17
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
4
Sun, 26.11.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
OTG
4
Fri, 03.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Tue, 29.11.16
Reaktor