• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#20
2
4
1:2
1:2
0:0
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#20
Thu, 05.09.2019, 17:00
Audience: 299 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Palei Yakov, Otmakhov Alexander
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
8
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
8
Losses
28 Points 8
8 Wins 1
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
60 Goals 30
30 Goals against 60
166 Penalty in Minutes 150
History
Sarmaty
2
1
Wed, 04.09.19
Altai
Sarmaty
4
SO
5
Fri, 08.02.19
Altai U-K
Sarmaty
5
SO
4
Thu, 07.02.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
4
Sat, 17.11.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
2
5
Fri, 16.11.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
4
7
Fri, 23.02.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
3
OTG
4
Thu, 22.02.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
4
Tue, 05.09.17
Altai U-K
Sarmaty
2
SO
1
Mon, 04.09.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
3
Wed, 22.02.17
Sarmaty