• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#19
7
4
3:3
3:0
1:1
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#19
05 September 2019, Thu, 16:00
Audience: 243 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Tomilov Andrei
Linesmen: Kovalenko Bogdan, Pribylov Yegor
4
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
4
Losses
22 Points 34
4 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
51 Goals 74
74 Goals against 51
249 Penalty in Minutes 224
History
Ladya
2
1
Wed, 04.09.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
3
6
Thu, 10.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
4
5
Wed, 09.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
7
2
Sat, 29.09.18
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
3
Fri, 28.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
OTG
3
Wed, 31.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
5
4
Tue, 30.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
4
Fri, 20.10.17
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
3
SO
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
0
1
Fri, 21.10.16
Ladya