• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#18
5
1
0:1
4:0
1:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#18
Thu, 05.09.2019, 15:00
Audience: 735 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Trofimov Alexander, Khalitov Danil
22
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
22
Losses
71 Points 53
21 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 5
125 Goals 111
111 Goals against 125
535 Penalty in Minutes 453
History
Tolpar
3
OTG
4
Wed, 04.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
4
OTG
3
Sat, 09.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
2
1
Fri, 08.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
0
2
Sat, 17.11.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 16.11.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Sun, 25.02.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
2
4
Sat, 24.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
SO
4
Sun, 26.11.17
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Sat, 25.11.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Mon, 27.02.17
Tolpar