• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#17
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#17
05 September 2019, Thu, 16:30
Audience: 300 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Melnikov Andrei, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Kalashnikov Nikita, Manuilov Maxim
12
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
12
Losses
42 Points 74
12 Wins 22
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
112 Goals 142
142 Goals against 112
603 Penalty in Minutes 554
History
Avto
2
SO
3
Wed, 04.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Mon, 17.12.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Sun, 16.12.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Tue, 06.02.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 05.02.18
Avto
Avto
1
3
Thu, 26.10.17
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
4
SO
5
Wed, 25.10.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Thu, 02.02.17
Avto