• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#15
2
OT
3
0:1
1:0
1:1
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#15
05 September 2019, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 105 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Gromykhin Alexander, Kondratov Sergei
11
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
11
Losses
52 Points 61
11 Wins 15
3 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
100 Goals 102
102 Goals against 100
534 Penalty in Minutes 555
History
SKA-1946
6
4
Sun, 30.12.18
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
0
SO
1
Sat, 29.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
OTG
0
Sat, 17.11.18
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
5
OTG
6
Fri, 16.11.18
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
1
4
Sun, 25.03.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Thu, 22.03.18
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
0
Wed, 21.03.18
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
1
0
Fri, 15.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Fri, 17.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
3
SO
4
Wed, 15.11.17
SKA-1946