• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#10
1
2
0:0
1:1
0:1
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#10
05 September 2019, Thu, 18:00
Audience: 190 sp
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Chernyshov Yaroslav, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Shoshkov Artyom, Yegorov Sergei
14
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
14
Losses
47 Points 34
14 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
77 Goals 66
66 Goals against 77
618 Penalty in Minutes 406
History
HK Riga
2
1
Wed, 16.01.19
Russkie Vityazi
HK Riga
3
SO
4
Tue, 15.01.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Fri, 12.10.18
HK Riga
Russkie Vityazi
6
1
Thu, 11.10.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
1
2
Tue, 06.03.18
Russkie Vityazi
HK Riga
2
4
Mon, 05.03.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Wed, 06.09.17
HK Riga
Russkie Vityazi
0
2
Mon, 04.09.17
HK Riga
Russkie Vityazi
5
0
Sun, 04.12.16
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
6
Sat, 10.09.16
Russkie Vityazi