• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#9
4
SO
5
2:1
2:2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#9
04 September 2019, Wed, 14:30
Audience: 603 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Goltsov Vladimir, Kupchis Viktor
7
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
7
Losses
20 Points 12
7 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
51 Goals 39
39 Goals against 51
274 Penalty in Minutes 265
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Thu, 14.02.19
Sputnik Al
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
8
2
Wed, 21.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
5
3
Tue, 20.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
5
OTG
4
Thu, 01.03.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
6
5
Wed, 28.02.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
1
Thu, 23.11.17
Sputnik Al
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 22.11.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
9
Mon, 27.02.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Fri, 25.11.16
Sputnik Al