• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#8
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#8
Wed, 04.09.2019, 14:30
Audience: 285 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Botishchev Andrei, Kondratyev Vladislav
14
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
14
Losses
48 Points 77
14 Wins 24
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
113 Goals 136
136 Goals against 113
724 Penalty in Minutes 791
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
5
Thu, 14.02.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Thu, 01.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Wed, 28.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Thu, 23.11.17
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
1
Wed, 22.11.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
1
Sat, 01.04.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
3
Wed, 29.03.17
Reaktor