• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#5
2
1
0:1
2:0
0:0
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#5
Wed, 04.09.2019, 16:00
Audience: 234 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Tomilov Andrei
Linesmen: Sadykhov Alexander, Valuisky Yulian
3
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
3
Losses
20 Points 34
3 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
49 Goals 73
73 Goals against 49
239 Penalty in Minutes 216
History
Ladya
3
6
Thu, 10.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
4
5
Wed, 09.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
7
2
Sat, 29.09.18
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
3
Fri, 28.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
OTG
3
Wed, 31.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
5
4
Tue, 30.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
4
Fri, 20.10.17
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
3
SO
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Ladya
Ladya
2
SO
3
Tue, 24.01.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
1
Fri, 21.10.16
Ladya