• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#2
3
SO
4
0:3
2:0
1:0
0:0
0:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#2
04 September 2019, Wed, 13:00
Audience: 240 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Komarov Alexander, Svetilov Alexei
Linesmen: Kurakin Valery, Fetisov Pavel
24
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
24
Losses
90 Points 53
24 Wins 12
3 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 1
150 Goals 107
107 Goals against 150
644 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Loko
4
1
Tue, 03.09.19
Almaz
Loko
3
2
Sun, 03.03.19
Almaz
Loko
3
4
Sat, 02.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
2
OTG
1
Wed, 28.11.18
Loko
Almaz
2
4
Tue, 27.11.18
Loko
Loko
3
2
Fri, 19.01.18
Almaz
Loko
6
1
Thu, 18.01.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Loko
Almaz
3
SO
4
Wed, 18.10.17
Loko
Almaz
3
OTG
2
Thu, 16.03.17
Loko