• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#1
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#1
Tue, 03.09.2019, 19:00
Audience: 2000 sp
Arena-2000 Lokomotiv
Yaroslavl
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Sedov Yegor
23
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
23
Losses
88 Points 53
23 Wins 12
3 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 1
146 Goals 106
106 Goals against 146
634 Penalty in Minutes 612
History
Loko
3
2
Sun, 03.03.19
Almaz
Loko
3
4
Sat, 02.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
2
OTG
1
Wed, 28.11.18
Loko
Almaz
2
4
Tue, 27.11.18
Loko
Loko
3
2
Fri, 19.01.18
Almaz
Loko
6
1
Thu, 18.01.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Loko
Almaz
3
SO
4
Wed, 18.10.17
Loko
Almaz
3
OTG
2
Thu, 16.03.17
Loko
Loko
2
4
Sun, 12.03.17
Almaz