• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#1
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#1
03 September 2019, Tue, 19:00
Audience: 2000 sp
Arena-2000 Lokomotiv
Yaroslavl
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Sedov Yegor
Last 5 games
Loko
Coach: Melyakov Igor
Loko
Yaroslavl
#18
3
0
1-0
1-0
1-0
Sat, 31.08.19
Alberta
Alberta
Loko
Yaroslavl
#16
3
1
3-0
0-1
0-0
Fri, 30.08.19
Red Bull U20
Salzburg
MODO U20
Ornskoldsvik
#10
1
5
0-1
0-3
1-1
Tue, 27.08.19
Loko
Yaroslavl
Loko
Yaroslavl
#6
4
0
1-0
1-0
2-0
Sun, 25.08.19
Davos U20
Davos
Loko
Yaroslavl
#1
3
2
0-2
1-0
2-0
Fri, 23.08.19
Alberta
Alberta
Almaz
Coach: Stavrovsky Evgeny
Almaz
Cherepovets
#40
0
5
0-1
0-3
0-1
Sun, 24.03.19
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#36
3
SO
2
0-0
2-0
0-2
0-0
1-0
Thu, 21.03.19
Almaz
Cherepovets
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#32
3
SO
2
0-0
2-1
0-1
0-0
1-0
Wed, 20.03.19
Almaz
Cherepovets
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#31
4
OTG
5
3-0
1-1
0-3
0-1
Sat, 16.03.19
Almaz
Cherepovets
Almaz
Cherepovets
#29
4
0
0-0
1-0
3-0
Thu, 14.03.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leaders (Last 5 games)
Points
Points
Goals
Goalkeepers
Plus/Minus
Loko
Almaz
 
1
Points
7 (4+3)
Almaz
Forward
  Points
7
Points
4
Goals
5
Games
played
3
Plus/minus
2
5 (2+3)
Geraskin Igor #89
Almaz
Forward
3
5 (1+4)
Almaz
Forward
 
1
Goals
4
Almaz
Forward
  Goals
4
Goals
5
Games
played
3
Plus/minus
4
Penalty in minutes
2
2 (+1)
Markov Artyom #34
Almaz
Forward
3
2 (+3)
Geraskin Igor #89
Almaz
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
3
Almaz
Forward
  Plus/minus
3
Plus/minus
5
Games
played
7
Points
4
Penalty in minutes
2
3
Khabarov Makar #56
Almaz
Defense
3
2
Geraskin Igor #89
Almaz
Forward
 
1
Goal against average
1.76
Almaz
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
1.76
Goal against average
1
Games
played
0
Wins
52
Saves