• 18/19 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Panov Yury
#42
1
2
0:0
1:2
0:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#42
24 March 2019, Sun, 10:00
Audience: 350 sp
Avangard Hockey Center
Omsk
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Kochemaikin Vladimir, Belousov Valentin
12
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
12
Losses
55 Points 44
12 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 3
90 Goals 71
71 Goals against 90
416 Penalty in Minutes 466
History
Mamonty Ugry
1
0
Thu, 21.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
2
4
Wed, 20.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
0
2
Wed, 27.02.19
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Tue, 26.02.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
1
SO
0
Tue, 27.11.18
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Mon, 26.11.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
OTG
2
Wed, 06.12.17
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
4
3
Wed, 06.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
SO
3
Sat, 03.12.16
Mamonty Yugry