• 18/19 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#39
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Gareyev Alik
#39
Thu, 21.03.2019, 16:30
Audience: 1500 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Dyomin Maxim, Lebedev Dmitry A.
13
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
13
Losses
51 Points 63
13 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
114 Goals 124
124 Goals against 114
529 Penalty in Minutes 531
History
Avto
0
3
Wed, 20.03.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
OTG
4
Fri, 01.03.19
Avto
Tolpar
4
1
Thu, 28.02.19
Avto
Avto
6
2
Thu, 29.11.18
Tolpar
Avto
0
3
Wed, 28.11.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
0
2
Wed, 14.03.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
0
Sat, 10.03.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
2
Sat, 07.10.17
Avto
Tolpar
4
OTG
3
Fri, 06.10.17
Avto