• 18/19 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#29
4
0
0:0
1:0
3:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leshchyov Albert
#29
Thu, 14.03.2019, 18:30
Audience: 2075 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Vedernikov Mikhail, Vovchenko Nikita
18
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
18
Losses
63 Points 69
18 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 5
126 Goals 139
139 Goals against 126
728 Penalty in Minutes 830
History
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 13.03.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
0
Sun, 10.03.19
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Sat, 09.03.19
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
2
Sun, 20.01.19
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Fri, 18.01.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
1
Tue, 16.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
0
1
Mon, 15.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
0
5
Tue, 06.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
3
5
Mon, 05.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Sun, 10.09.17
Almaz