• 18/19 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
Starygin Sergei
#22
5
2
1:0
1:1
3:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#22
13 March 2019, Wed, 16:00
Audience: 212 sp
Barys Arena
Astana
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Suslov Vladimir, Polyakov Nikita
7
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
7
Losses
32 Points 60
7 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
67 Goals 99
99 Goals against 67
385 Penalty in Minutes 432
History
Avto
5
1
Sun, 10.03.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Avto
4
0
Sat, 09.03.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Avto
4
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Avto
4
1
Tue, 15.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
3
1
Fri, 19.10.18
Avto
Snezhnye Barsy
0
5
Thu, 18.10.18
Avto
Avto
10
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Mon, 13.11.17
Avto
Snezhnye Barsy
6
SO
5
Sun, 12.11.17
Avto
Snezhnye Barsy
1
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Avto