• 18/19 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#6
4
0
1:0
0:0
3:0
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
Starygin Sergei
#6
09 March 2019, Sat, 11:00
Audience: 1500 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Chernyshov Yaroslav
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Koleda Alexander
16
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
16
Losses
54 Points 32
16 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 4
90 Goals 66
66 Goals against 90
371 Penalty in Minutes 292
History
Avto
4
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Avto
4
1
Tue, 15.01.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
3
1
Fri, 19.10.18
Avto
Snezhnye Barsy
0
5
Thu, 18.10.18
Avto
Avto
10
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Avto
4
1
Wed, 14.02.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Mon, 13.11.17
Avto
Snezhnye Barsy
6
SO
5
Sun, 12.11.17
Avto
Avto
4
0
Tue, 14.02.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Avto