• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
JHC Spartak
Moscow
CoachTyurikov Vladimir
#1024
3
4
1:0
0:2
2:2
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
CoachBets Maxim
#1024
Tue, 05.03.2019, 13:00
Audience: 120 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Matyusha Andrei
Linesmen: Gladyshev Ivan, Shalimov Vladislav
30
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
30
Losses
87 Points 49
23 Wins 11
3 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
149 Goals 117
117 Goals against 149
869 Penalty in Minutes 855
History
JHC Spartak
3
0
Mon, 04.03.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
6
3
Mon, 26.11.18
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
5
OTG
4
Sun, 25.11.18
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
5
2
Wed, 31.01.18
JHC Spartak
Russkie Vityazi
2
5
Mon, 29.01.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
1
0
Sat, 14.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
3
Thu, 16.03.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Spartak
1
0
Wed, 15.03.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 12.03.17
JHC Spartak