• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#1023
4
OT
3
1:1
1:1
1:1
1:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#1023
05 March 2019, Tue, 19:00
Audience: 394 sp
Dmitrov Arena
Dmitrov
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Seleznyov Igor, Sarkisov Semyon
3
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
3
Losses
16 Points 16
3 Wins 4
2 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
31 Goals 34
34 Goals against 31
184 Penalty in Minutes 232
History
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Mon, 04.03.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Sun, 02.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
1
OTG
2
Sat, 01.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
5
4
Fri, 16.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
4
SO
5
Thu, 15.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
6
Wed, 27.09.17
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
6
3
Tue, 26.09.17
Taifun
HC MVD
3
2
Mon, 26.12.16
Taifun
HC MVD
0
4
Sun, 25.12.16
Taifun
Taifun
0
2
Sat, 01.10.16
HC MVD