• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#988
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#988
28 February 2019, Thu, 19:00
Audience: 516 sp
Dmitrov Arena
Dmitrov
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Shalimov Vladislav, Gromykhin Alexander
17
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
17
Losses
63 Points 39
17 Wins 8
3 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
115 Goals 80
80 Goals against 115
446 Penalty in Minutes 537
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
4
5
Fri, 22.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
HC MVD
4
3
Thu, 22.12.16
Amurskie Tigry
HC MVD
2
3
Wed, 21.12.16
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
0
Tue, 27.09.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
1
Thu, 08.10.15
Amurskie Tigry