• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
HK Riga
Riga
Cipruss Aigars
#985
0
1
0:1
0:0
0:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Suursoo Toivo
#985
28 February 2019, Thu, 19:30
Audience: 102 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Komarov Alexander, Makashov Sergei
Linesmen: Jakovlevs Andrejs, Ozolins Agris
5
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 19
5 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
26 Goals 32
32 Goals against 26
210 Penalty in Minutes 198
History
Chaika
4
1
Thu, 29.11.18
HC Riga
Chaika
3
5
Wed, 28.11.18
HC Riga
HC Riga
0
4
Fri, 26.01.18
Chaika
HC Riga
3
1
Thu, 25.01.18
Chaika
Chaika
1
2
Sun, 15.10.17
HC Riga
Chaika
5
2
Sat, 14.10.17
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Sat, 18.02.17
Chaika
HC Riga
5
1
Fri, 17.02.17
Chaika
Chaika
5
1
Thu, 17.11.16
HC Riga