• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#965
6
1
1:0
4:0
1:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Suursoo Toivo
#965
24 February 2019, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 370 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Otmakhov Alexander, Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Frolenkov Alexander
11
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
11
Losses
35 Points 17
11 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
69 Goals 45
45 Goals against 69
225 Penalty in Minutes 166
History
Chaika
2
6
Wed, 03.10.18
JHC Spartak
Chaika
3
1
Tue, 02.10.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
2
Fri, 01.12.17
Chaika
JHC Spartak
4
2
Thu, 30.11.17
Chaika
Chaika
2
4
Thu, 23.11.17
JHC Spartak
Chaika
1
6
Wed, 22.11.17
JHC Spartak
Chaika
1
OTG
0
Tue, 07.02.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Mon, 31.10.16
Chaika
JHC Spartak
3
1
Sun, 30.10.16
Chaika
JHC Spartak
4
1
Tue, 29.11.11
Chaika